COVID-19 Guidance update: Face masks must be worn at all times by anyone over the age of 5. We do this to protect our neighbors and to protect our ability for all to safely worship together.

Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff

Fr. Hans M. Olson  
Pastor, St. Mary Magdalen Parish/St. John Mission   
Phone: (425) 353-1211

Fr. A. Victor Raj
Parochial Vicar, St. Mary Magdalen Parish/St. John Mission
frvictorraj@smmparish.org
Phone: (425) 353-1211  ext. 103

 

Deacon David P. Alcorta
Pastoral Assistant for Outreach Ministry
outreach@smmparish.org
Phone: (425) 353-1211  ext. 104
 

 

Deacon Phuoc Nguyen
dcnnguyen@smmparish.org
Phone: (425) 353-1211 ext. 115


 

Ron Enneking
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
renneking@smmparish.org
Phone: (425) 353-1211  ext. 108
 

Michelle McIntyre
Parish Secretary
mmcintyre@smmparish.org
Phone: (425) 353-1211 ext. 119
 

Maxim Farrell
Pastoral Assistant for Adult Faith Formation & Liturgy
mfarrell@smmparish.org
Phone: (425) 353-1211  ext. 118

 

Rachael Johnson
Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation
rjohnson@smmparish.org
Phone: (425) 353-1211 ext. 106
 

Jacob Curran
Youth Ministry Assistant
jcurran@smmparish.org
Phone: (425) 353-1211 ext. 117

Fernando Alvarado
Facilities Manager
falvarado@smmparish.org
Phone: (425) 353-1211 ext. 109

 
Carrie Wright
Music Director
cwright@smmparish.org
Phone (425) 353-1211 ext. 121

 
Rochelle Staley
Pastoral Assistant for Outreach Ministry
rstaley@smmparish.org 
Phone: (425) 353-1211  ext. 105
 
Alchel Hathaway
Business Administrative Assistant
ahathaway@smmparish.org
Phone: (425) 353-1211 ext. 107
 

Lorena Olsen
Parish Receptionist
lolsen@smmparish.org
Phone: 425-353-1211 ext. 100
 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

 

Staff Bio's Click Here